Greece – choose your own adventure

Ok, so I think I’ll have some fun with this one… In Greece I met up with the lovely ladies, Chloe and Jo, and I was ready for sun and fun in Mykonos and Ios.

Instead of telling you these stories (which included vodka, getting a fever and lots of iced coffee frappe’s!) I am going to post a few photos from our Greece adventure and YOU get the chances to be creative..

I have created a poll for each picture, (this is not the most attractive blog post!) so for some or all of the photos, pop in a caption that you think suits the image. I will then maybe publish my favourites in a future blog post (giving special credit to the winners if they so wish to be famous in my blog!)

Here’s what you do….

Put your comment in “other” and if you would like credit for your wit and humour, pop your name on the end, otherwise you will remain anonymous. I’ll give you an example on this one:

"How's the serenity? Sooooo much serenity!" - Lisa McC

“How’s the serenity? Sooooo much serenity!” – Lisa McC

So get the picture? (that is actually a witty pun and fully intended!) Please get involved, it will be fun! 🙂

Lise xxx

IMG_2809


IMG_2818

1

IMG_2900

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


 

 

But a few pretty photos for viewing pleasure as both Ios and Mykonos were gorgeous!

IMG_2824

Mykonos

IMG_2852

Mykonos

Ios

Ios

Leave a comment